GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Manfred2017

Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. Manfred Ruhrhofer    

T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 21
M: +43 (0) 664 / 5717550
E: ruhrhofer@fse.at


 


 

Rene2017 
  • Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. René Schweitzer, MSc.
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 -22
    M: +43 (0) 650 / 8706542
    E: schweitzer@fse.at

 

 

 



PROKURIST


Andi2017  Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Kronfellner    

 

 

 

 

STANDORTLEITUNG WIEN / PROKURISTIN
Mariahilferstraße 115/12, 1060 Wien


nina web Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Nina Schjerve          
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 
    M: +43 (0) 664 / 1571754                    
    E: schjerve@fse.at

 

 

 



TEAM


Daniel2017

Daniel Filzwieser                        

 

 

 

Kurt.2017jpg Kurt Geiger, MSc.                                      
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 24
    E: geiger@fse.at

 

 

 

daniel g web Daniel Gürtl                                           
  • Brandschutz-Visualisierung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 44
    E: guertl@fse.at

 

 

 

icon frau

Andrea Gerstenmayer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 32
E: gerstenmayer@fse.at

 haas web Alexandra Haas                                          
  • Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 33
    E: haas@fse.at

 

 Marion2017

Marion Ulrich                                         
  • Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 31
    E: ulrich@fse.at

 

 

 

 

Silvia2017 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Silvia Schleifer, MSc.          
Matthias2017 Matthias Seif                                           
  • Brandschutz-Visualisierung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 42
    E: seif@fse.at

 

jutta web Jutta Seilnberger                                          

 

 

 

dieter web Ing. Dieter Wenk                                          
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 -26
    E: wenk@fse.at