STANDORT STATZENDORF

Bahnhofstraße 1 | 3125 Statzendorf 

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


 

 Manfred2017  

Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. Manfred Ruhrhofer    

T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 21
M: +43 (0) 664 / 5717550
E: ruhrhofer@fse.at

 Rene2017  

Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. René Schweitzer, MSc.

T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 -22
M: +43 (0) 650 / 8706542
E: schweitzer@fse.at

PROKURIST


  

Andi2017

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Kronfellner   


T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 -23
M: +43 (0) 676 / 7212305
E: kronfellner@fse.at

TEAM  


  

Daniel2017

Daniel Filzwieser    

Assistent der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 35
E: filzwieser@fse.at

Kurt.2017jpg

Kurt Geiger, MSc.                                     

Brandschutzfachplanung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 24
M: +43 (0) 664 / 5008060
E: geiger@fse.at

icon frau

Andrea Gerstenmayer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 33
E: gerstenmayer@fse.at

daniel g web

Daniel Gürtl                                           

Brandschutz-Visualisierung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 44
E: guertl@fse.at

 haas web

Alexandra Haas (derzeit Karenz)                           

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

icon frau

Sarah Heinreichsberger

Brandschutz-Visualisierung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 45
E: heinreichsberger@fse.at

icon frau

Michaela Huber 

Brandschutz-Visualisierung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 47
M: huber@fse.at 

icon frau

Sophie Pöltl 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung 
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 32
M: poeltl@fse.at 

Silvia2017

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Silvia Schleifer, MSc
Marketing

T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 34
M: +43 (0) 650 / 5429192
E: schleifer@fse.at

 Matthias2017

Matthias Seif

Brandschutz-Visualisierung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 42
E: seif@fse.at

jutta web

Ing. Jutta Seilnberger

Brandschutz-Visualisierung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 43
E: seilnberger@fse.at

Marion2017

Marion Ulrich

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 31
E: ulrich@fse.at

icon frau

Stephanie Wagner, BSc

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 36
E: wagner@fse.at

dieter web

Ing. Dieter Wenk

Brandschutzfachplanung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 -26
M: +43 (0) 664 / 5108063
E: wenk@fse.at

 

STANDORT WIEN

Mariahilferstraße 115/12 | 1060 Wien 

 

 PROKURISTIN


 

 nina web  

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Nina Schjerve   

Brandschutzfachplanung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 25
M: +43 (0) 664 / 1571754                
E: schjerve@fse.at

 TEAM


 

 icon frau  

Dipl.-Ing. Karin Haupt

Brandschutzfachplanung
T: +43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 28  
E: haupt@fse.at 

icon frau

Anna Raunig, Bsc. 

Brandschutzfachplanung
T: + 43 (0) 2786 / 30098 - 29
E: raunig@fse.at